Canapuff Einweg Vape HHCPO

HHC-PO Vape Mango Tango Bliss 79% 1ml

Regular price€39,97
/
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
  • Order legally online
  • Gets a high like THC9
  • Fast & neutral shipping
  • Natural & sustainable
  • Low stock - 8 items left
  • Inventory on the way

Explore Mango Tango Bliss with intense 79% HHC-PO from Canapuff in our discreet, portable, disposable vape that you can simply throw away after use. These fully rechargeable, single-use devices ensure you get the optimal intake of our lab-tested, high-quality HHC-PO.

Mango Tango Bliss
Let sweet flavors whisk you away to a tropical paradise. "Mango Tango Bliss" seduces with a strong mango flavor, which is beautifully rounded off by creamy peach and honey. This unforgettable taste profile is further enriched by floral notes and a sweet and tangy spiciness.

Try the different flavors and find your favorite today!

Attention!

Product in accordance with the law §5 No. 167/1998. Intended for industrial, technical and horticultural purposes. Not suitable for direct consumption or smoking. The product is subject to natural weight loss. Not for sale to persons under 18 years of age. Keep out of the reach of children.

Canapuff Einweg Vape HHCPO

HHC-PO Vape Mango Tango Bliss 79% 1ml

Normaler Preis€39,97
/
inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten
  • Legal online bestellen
  • Ähnliches "high" wie THC9
  • Schneller Versand mit DHL
  • Kreditkarte, Banküberweisung oder Barzahlung
  • Schnell vergriffen - Nur noch 8 Stücke verfügbar
  • Inventar auf dem Weg

Erkunde Mango Tango Bliss mit intensiven 79% HHC-PO von Canapuff in unserem diskreten, tragbaren Einweg-Vape, den du nach Gebrauch einfach wegwerfen kannst. Diese vollständig aufladbaren Einweg-Geräte sichern dir eine optimale Aufnahme unseres laborgeprüften, qualitativ hochwertigen HHC-PO. 

Mango Tango Bliss 
Lass dich von süßen Aromen in ein tropisches Paradies entführen. "Mango Tango Bliss" verführt mit einem kräftigen Mango-Geschmack, der von cremigem Pfirsich und Honig schön abgerundet wird. Dieses unvergessliche Geschmacksprofil wird noch bereichert durch blumige Noten und eine süß-scharfe Würze.

Teste die verschiedenen Geschmacksrichtungen und finde deinen Liebling noch heute!

Achtung!

Produkt in Übereinstimmung mit dem Gesetz §5 Nr. 167/1998. Bestimmt für industrielle, technische und gärtnerische Zwecke. Nicht zum direkten Verzehr oder Rauchen geeignet. Das Produkt unterliegt einem natürlichen Gewichtsverlust. Kein Verkauf an Personen unter 18 Jahren. Außerhalb der Reichweite von Kindern aufbewahren.